I plan my travel

Our customers recommend it4.3/5 on 151 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Brit Hotel Troyes Airport
    Brit Hotel Troyes Airport

The reviews

of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
85 %
From Dawn, the 23/09/2022
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 22/09/2022

Good budget hotel. Great for staying one night while travelling. Everything was easy and no fuss. We were in our room quickly. Handy for various eating places.

80 %
From Daryl, the 17/09/2022
Alone - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 12/09/2022

As expected it was quiet and comfortable

80 %
From Simon, the 04/09/2022
Alone - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 29/08/2022

Good value for an overnight stay.

80 %
From Simon O., the 22/08/2022
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 21/08/2022

Would not recommend.rooms were small, though beds were comfy. Chipped paint and whole hallways looked tired. Air con kept clicking for whole night even though we had turned this off at 9.30pm.. Need major refurbishment to make it more pleasant. A cockroach in the bedroom is unacceptable.

60 %
From Louise, the 21/08/2022
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 20/08/2022

The receptionist made us feel so welcome and the hotel was perfect after a long drive and an early start for our onward travel back to the UK.

100 %
From Bernard C., the 15/08/2022
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 13/08/2022

I was pleased. The hotel was clean and easy to access. It is in good condition, the room was clean and nice. There was a restaurant close by. Also a bakery next door. Very easy.

100 %
From Mark H., the 15/08/2022
Friends - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 14/08/2022

Efficient, Clean, well positioned

100 %
From JW, the 14/08/2022
Family - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 13/08/2022

For the price it is expensive for what the hotel is.

60 %
the 04/08/2022
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 02/08/2022

Convenient very friendly and good food

80 %
the 25/07/2022
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 24/07/2022

Not good compared to other in the price range

60 %
the 04/07/2022
Friends - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 03/07/2022

Great location friendly staff

100 %
the 23/06/2022
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 22/06/2022

Basic good value. Pleasant and helpful staff. Evening meal as unsophisticated but tasty and well-priced.

80 %
See more reviews